英语 阿尔巴尼亚人 保加利亚语 简体中文 中国(繁体) 捷克 丹麦语 荷兰人 法文 德语 希伯来语 意大利语 日语 韩语 立陶宛 马来语 挪威语 俄罗斯人 西班牙语 瑞典语 土耳其 越南人
安全购物
Facebook Twitter
完整名单种鸡

Ghost Train Haze #1 - Rare Dankness Seeds

原始的鬼魂OG越过与Nevil的沉船。 一个强大的功放高处,最惊人的,含糖trichs。 香气向着精益酸味和朦胧。 该GHT
$8.54
$9.49
您保存: 10.00%
:
大麻种子说明!
原始的鬼魂OG越过与NEVIL的沉船。 陶醉了一个强大的,最惊人的,含糖trichs的。 香气偏向酸和朦胧的。 GHT#1测试在25%+ THC。 这是罕见的阴湿的最流行的作品之一。
  • 65-80天花时间。
  • 提供定期和女性化选项
  • 2014 High Times Cannabis Cup美国苜蓿奖得主。
  • 2013 High Times Cannabis Cup 2nd将医学苜蓿奖得主。
  • 地球上高时代最强应变的年度冠军
  • 幽灵列车系列:所有GTH的是在这十年的早期部分被魔鬼收获krew收集的原始OG“克隆只是”品种。 我们持有的鬼斩的SFV切,三角,毒OG和其他几个...所有这些混合动力车将在风味和高点细微的差别相似。
热门种子选择器统计
幽灵列车阴霾#1是罕见阴湿种子一个伟大的大麻种子是在经常和女性化大麻种子品种可用! 幽灵列车阴霾#1排名跻身最受欢迎的大麻种子在我们的商店! 这种高品质的大麻种子是由稀土阴湿种子生产,是数量庞大的流行的大麻种子,你可以买到的挑选和组合单大麻种子选项本之一 February 在热门种子! 幽灵列车阴霾#1有12 / 12光周期开花期及其籼/苜蓿配置文件可以被描述为苜蓿主导。 对于这株正确的环境列出的饲养员作为室内环境。 幽灵列车阴霾#1是一种超强度的大麻种子,它也通常是一个高产的大麻株使得它完美的人找一个巨大的产量! 稀土阴湿种子还没有上市的室内高度为这株,虽然总有一个特定的大麻株许许多多不同的影响,从而影响了魔鬼列车阴霾#1种子的类别是:混合;北美和加拿大。 稀土阴湿种子有大范围的其他可用种子购买的热门种子本 February。 幽灵列车阴霾#1已被标记为具有中等(56到90天)室内开花时间没有最佳户外收获时间信息是可用的。 罕见阴湿种子之一左右的幽灵列车阴霾#1最显着的事情之一是其美妙的气味和味道,可以最好地描述为酸;甜在它的味道和气味!
This product page was updated on Tuesday 19th of February 2019 .
查看所有评论
Popular Seeds / Ghost Train Haze #1 评论
种子审查星KARL
感谢ILL几乎完全选择了我想要的东西.......
种子审查星Orlando737
这些家伙是最好的业务。 总是麻烦免费交易。 种子城市摇滚...!...
种子审查星tttoshi69999
优秀! 美丽! 真是可靠! 你可以在这里感到很安全订购!...
Last Updated: Tuesday, 19 February 2019 21:56

虚电路

查看你的购物车
查看你的购物车

种子选择器metamod

从最流行的大麻种子挑选
缩小搜索范围的 罕见的阴湿种子

登录

登录或注册与热门种子账户





货币选择



在流行的大麻种子全部种鸡范围
旗帜

English Albanian Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Czech Danish Dutch French German Hebrew Italian Japanese Korean Lithuanian Malay Norwegian Russian Spanish Swedish Turkish Vietnamese
Secure Shopping
Facebook Twitter 
Full Breeder List

Ghost Train Haze #1 - Rare Dankness Seeds

The Original Ghost OG crossed with the Nevil's Wreck. A powerful amped up high, with the most amazing, sugary trichs. Aromas lean toward sour and hazy. The GHT
$16.94
$18.82
You Save:  10.00%
:
Cannabis Seed Description!
The Original Ghost OG crossed with the Nevil's Wreck. A powerful amped up high, with the most amazing, sugary trichs. Aromas lean toward sour and hazy. The GHT #1 tested at 25%+ THC. It's one of Rare Dankness's most popular creations. 
 
  • 65-80 days flower time. 
  • Regular and Feminised options available
  • The 2014 High Times Cannabis Cup US Sativa Winner. 
  • The 2013 High Times Cannabis Cup 2nd place Medical Sativa Winner. 
  • Annual winner of High Times Strongest Strains On Earth 
  • GHOST TRAIN SERIES: All of the GTH are Original OG "clone only" varieties that were collected by the devils Harvest krew in the Early part of this decade. We hold the Ghost cut, the SFV cut, The Triangle, Poison OG and a couple of others…All of these hybrids will be similar with slight differences in flavor and highs.
Popular Seed Picker Statistics
Ghost Train Haze #1 is a great cannabis seed from Rare Dankness Seeds which is available in both Regular and Feminized Cannabis Seed Varieties! Ghost Train Haze #1 ranks amongst the Most Popular Cannabis Seeds in our shop! This high quality cannabis seed is produced by Rare Dankness Seeds and is one of the huge number of popular cannabis seeds that you can buy as a Pick and Mix Single Cannabis Seed option this November in Popular Seeds! Ghost Train Haze #1 has a 12/12 Photoperiod Flowering Period and its Indica / Sativa profile can best be described as Sativa Dominant. The correct environment for this strain is listed by the breeder as Indoor Environments. Ghost Train Haze #1 is a Super Strength Cannabis Seed and it is also generally a high yielding cannabis strain making it perfect for people looking for a Huge Yield! Rare Dankness Seeds have not listed an indoor height for this strain and while there are always a great many different influences in a particular cannabis strain, categories of seeds which have influenced Ghost Train Haze #1 are: Hybrid;North American and Canadian. Rare Dankness Seeds have a large range of other seeds available for purchase at Popular Seeds this November. Ghost Train Haze #1 has been marked as having a Medium (56 to 90 days) Indoor Flowering Time and no Optimal Outdoor Harvest Time information is available. One of the most remarkable things about Ghost Train Haze #1 from Rare Dankness Seeds is its wonderful odor and taste that can best be described as Sour;Sweet in its flavour and smell!
This product page was updated on Tuesday 20th of November 2018 .
53939View All Reviews
Popular Seeds / Ghost Train Haze #1 Reviews
Seed Review StarsTrkan
Thanks i had very good seeds and perfect delivery on order...
Seed Review StarsALBUNDY
Fast delivery, freebies and the possibility to buy single seeds instead of the whole usual 3-seed-pa...
Seed Review Stars???
?????????...
Last Updated: Tuesday, 20 November 2018 20:03

V C

View Your Cart
View Your Cart

seed picker metamod

Pick from the most Popular Cannabis Seeds
Refine search in Rare Dankness Seeds

Login

Log in or Register an Account with Popular Seeds





Currency Selector



All the Breeders in the Popular Cannabis Seeds Range
Banner