英语 阿尔巴尼亚人 保加利亚语 简体中文 中国(繁体) 捷克 丹麦语 荷兰人 法语 德语 希伯来语 意大利语 日本 韩语 立陶宛 马来语 挪威语 俄语 西班牙语 瑞典语 土耳其 越南人
安全购物
Facebook Twitter
完整名单种鸡

Master Kush - Dutch Passion Seeds

我们勇敢地提取这种坚固的植物来自阿富汗的兴都库什地区回来,这是一个紧凑和宽容的品种,在任何介质,生长良好
$12.89
:
大麻种子说明!

我们勇敢地提取这种坚固的植物来自阿富汗的兴都库什地区回来,这是一个紧凑和宽容的品种,在任何介质如土壤,水,椰子等大师都库什山脉产生一个非常有潜力的烟雾平稳中带甜,生长良好泥土/柑橘口味,高是强而有力的。 偏少气味开花(对于一些种植者重要的)过程中产生的。 花蕾大,重,淡绿色,长头发,范围从白色到橙色/棕色。 主库什是耐spidermite但是可能容易在潮湿的条件下模具由于芽生长的绝对尺寸和密度。 法师都库什大多数生长条件下茁壮成长; 很容易克隆,是质量非常高锅可靠大手笔制作。 我们的最爱,我们强烈推荐给你。

  • 100%籼
  • 身高0.8 - 1.2米
  • 开花期:8 - 9周
  • 收获时间户外:十月的最后一周
热门种子选择器统计
库克大师是来自荷兰激情种子的伟大的大麻种子,可在常规和女性大麻种子品种中获得! 库克大师在我们的商店中排名最受欢迎的大麻种子! 这种高品质的大麻种子是由荷兰激情种子生产的,是您可以买到的大量大众种子,可以作为Pick and Mix Single Cannabis Seed选项之一 July 在热门种子! 主都库什有一个12 / 12光周期开花期及其籼/苜蓿配置文件可以被描述为籼稻。 对于这株正确的环境列出饲养员作为室内,室外环境。 究竟如何强大的法师都库什山脉是不是目前已知的,这株普遍认为是一个平均yielder。 荷兰激情的种子已经上市的这株作为媒介的室内高度(81cm - 140cm),虽然总有很多不同的影响,在一个特定的大麻株,已影响了主都库什山脉的种子类别是:亚太环;阿富汗兴都库什株;都库什株。 荷兰的激情种子有大范围的其他可用种子购买的热门种子本 July。 法师都库什山脉已被标记为具有中等(56到90天)室内开花时间,并拥有十月底的最佳户外收获时间。 来自荷兰的激情种子之一的师父都库什山脉最引人注目的事情之一是它美妙的气味和味道,可以最好地描述为柑橘,土味,甜在它的味道和气味!
This product page was updated on Wednesday 8th of July 2020 .
查看所有评论
Popular Seeds / Master Kush Reviews
种子审查星
一个伟大的公司来处理,闪电般快速的电子邮件,无论他们的问题,他们迅速整理出来。 ...
种子审查星chuan3
关于Popular Seeds真的很棒,我最喜欢的一件事就是种子萌芽很容易...
种子审查星双火焰
一切都很棒,一次又一次。 你可以相信这个人,你会感到满意。 干杯!...
请登录发表评论。
Last Updated: Wednesday, 08 July 2020 12:57

虚电路

查看你的购物车
查看你的购物车

种子选择器metamod

从最流行的大麻种子挑选
缩小搜索范围的 荷兰的激情种子

价格

可作为单一的种子

大麻简介

全部产品: 78

登录

登录或注册与热门种子账户





货币选择



在流行的大麻种子全部种鸡范围
旗帜

English Albanian Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Czech Danish Dutch French German Hebrew Italian Japanese Korean Lithuanian Malay Norwegian Russian Spanish Swedish Turkish Vietnamese
Secure Shopping
Facebook Twitter 
Full Breeder List

Master Kush - Dutch Passion Seeds

We bravely extracted this sturdy plant back from the Hindu Kush region of Afghanistan, it is a compact and forgiving variety that grows well in any medium such
$13.62
:
Cannabis Seed Description!

We bravely extracted this sturdy plant back from the Hindu Kush region of Afghanistan, it is a compact and forgiving variety that grows well in any medium such as soil, hydro, coco etc. Master Kush produces an extremely potent smoke that is smooth and sweet with earthy/citrus flavours, the high is strong and powerful. Less odour than normal is produced during flowering (important for some growers). Buds are large, heavy and pale green with long hairs that range from white to orange/brown. Master Kush is resistant to spidermite but can be susceptible to mould in humid conditions due to the sheer size and density of the bud growth. Master Kush thrives under most growing conditions; it clones easily and is a reliably generous producer of very high quality pot. A favourite of ours, we highly recommend it to you.

  • 100% Indica
  • Height 0.8 – 1.2 metre
  • Flowering period:        8 - 9 weeks
  • Harvest time outdoor: last week of Oct.
Popular Seed Picker Statistics
Master Kush is a great cannabis seed from Dutch Passion Seeds which is available in both Regular and Feminized Cannabis Seed Varieties! Master Kush ranks amongst the Most Popular Cannabis Seeds in our shop! This high quality cannabis seed is produced by Dutch Passion Seeds and is one of the huge number of popular cannabis seeds that you can buy as a Pick and Mix Single Cannabis Seed option this November in Popular Seeds! Master Kush has a 12/12 Photoperiod Flowering Period and its Indica / Sativa profile can best be described as Indica. The correct environment for this strain is listed by the breeder as Indoor;Outdoor Environments. Exactly how strong Master Kush is is not currently known and this strain is generally thought of as an average yielder. Dutch Passion Seeds have listed the indoor height for this strain as Medium (81cm - 140cm) and while there are always a great many different influences in a particular cannabis strain, categories of seeds which have influenced Master Kush are: Asia-Central;Afghan Kush Strains;Kush Strains. Dutch Passion Seeds have a large range of other seeds available for purchase at Popular Seeds this November. Master Kush has been marked as having a Medium (56 to 90 days) Indoor Flowering Time and has an Optimal Outdoor Harvest Time of The End of October. One of the most remarkable things about Master Kush from Dutch Passion Seeds is its wonderful odor and taste that can best be described as Citrus;Earthy;Sweet in its flavour and smell!
This product page was updated on Tuesday 19th of November 2019 .
View All Reviews
Popular Seeds / Master Kush Reviews
Seed Review Starsgrant luisetti
Another order received from Popular Seeds, super fast delivery service, top quality and excellent cu...
Seed Review Starshox
fast deliver,quality seeds...
Seed Review Starsichi420
It was third order and all fine as last time, received it safely with nice package. Thank you for yo...
Please log in to write a review.
Last Updated: Tuesday, 19 November 2019 12:34

V C

View Your Cart
View Your Cart

seed picker metamod

Pick from the most Popular Cannabis Seeds
Refine search in Dutch Passion Seeds

Price

Available as Single Seed

Cannabinoid Profile

Experience Required

Cup Winner

Total products: 72

Login

Log in or Register an Account with Popular Seeds





Currency Selector



All the Breeders in the Popular Cannabis Seeds Range
Banner